Some Things You Can’t Un-see; Oh Yeah, and Merry Christmas!

Notice Mrs. P.I.B. (the Golden) trying to look all innocent...

Notice Mrs. P.I.B. (the Golden) trying to look all innocent…

A few of you have suggested that I leave a video camera on when the Firepants family leaves the house, so we can see what Wonderbutt and his Cohort in Crime, Mrs. Pain in the Butt, do while we are gone.  I finally listened to your advice the other day, but didn’t have time to review the tape until today.  Kind of wish I hadn’t…

Posted on December 24, 2012, in Dogs, Family, Humor, Mrs. P.I.B., Wonderbutt and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. LOL… hahahahah.. that is too cute! Merry Christmas to the Firepants family!!!! God Bless You!

  2. I am shrieking with laughter!

  3. Guess what??? I bought a bulldog yea!!!

  4. Oh my god! I almost woke the kids I was laughing so hard! Love it! Merry Christmas!

  5. awesome! merry, merry christmas whatimeant2say! can’t wait to read what 2013 brings. :D

  6. Probably the best video to watch on Christmas ever!

  7. What a hoot! Merry Christmas to the FirePants family! ps. don’t tell Ms Pib or Wonderbutt, but their ears look funny in the video :)

  8. Chancy and Mumsy (Mag)

    That video is hilarious!! Merry Christmas to you all from all of us and Chancy’s. Hugs and nose kisses

  9. WB is kind of the lead dancer there. Who knew?

  10. Gee, you give the best presents.
    In my case, I’m getting a whole year of therapy after that!

    Hope you had a great christmas, wim2s!

  11. Hahahaha, that was awesome!

  12. Wonderbutt especially looks very good as a svelte boy. Thanks for sharing.

  13. Hee hee that’s ace!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,163 other followers

