Are You Talking to Me?

Now I know someone is messing with me.  Someone with a modicum of creativity and a heaping dose of a twisted sense of humor.  After yesterday’s post about the numerous readers who have recently arrived here at Whatimeant2say by way of searching for “sexiest woman”, I awoke to find that one or two jokesters had gotten here by typing in “hottest woman on a monster truck”.  While that may or may not be a true statement about me, I am not sure how anyone would know it since I have not blogged about it.  In addition, my 2nd top search this morning was “nude on the floor”.  Since I’m not one of those people who typically dresses her dog up in tutus, I guess you could technically say that Wonderbutt is most nearly always nude on the floor.  But I certainly don’t advertise it.

Now, if you will excuse me, I must go throw on my bikini so I can wash my huge, honkin’ truck before my next rally.  I hate bikinis, but the neighbors tend to frown on me when I perform this driveway chore in the nude.  At least the female ones do.

Hottest woman next to a monster truck on the floor not nude. (That's the best I could do, People.) I hope you're satisfied. photo credit: Scott McKittrick via photopin cc

Posted on March 25, 2012, in Blogging, Humor, Wonderbutt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Ok, so you are a sexy, hot, monster truck loving, nude on the floor woman? That is every man’s dream. Be ready for that search term coming soon.

  2. Hahaha! You’ve got me beat for posts that just…might..be true!

  3. Look at you, giving the people what the want!

  4. I want to know how these search terms lead to our blogs at all. It’s really weird!

  5. I like “Giving the people what they want”!

  6. LOL! Its amazing what people search for isnt it? I wonder how they find our blog with some of the … well… xxx searches they use. ITs great that you try to give them what they want though.. LOL….

    In mirth,
    the collies and chuck 🙂

  7. Wow, you get much more interesting traffic than I do. What am I doing wrong? 🙂

  1. Pingback: My First Visitor from Google (or Bing) « consciously anonymous

Leave a Reply

