Holy Sith!

I am in deep Bantha Fodder.  Take a look at this photo of my recent referrers and tell me what you see.

O.K.  Besides the Edward Hotspur kitchen sex thing.  I have no idea what that’s about.  But thanks for the reference, Hotspur.  I think.

Anyway, notice anything related to, uh, potentially powerful people who, I don’t know – Control the FORCE?

Yep.  The Temple of the Jedi Order.

Dwang!

Notice that the link says, “Have you seen this?”  If you click on the link because you are somewhat curious and big-time paranoid, like I am, then you will find this:

Oh, Bantha Fodder!  I’m not even allowed to see it!  Kunena AND THE FORCE  do not give me access to this page.  I knew I should have actually joined the order instead of just casually entertaining the idea and BLOGGING ABOUT IT!  Now, they are talking about me in a secret forum.  What are they saying?  Are they laughing at my pitiful attempt at humor?  Or are they discussing how to dispose of me?

O.K.  Allow me to explain myself, Oh Mighty Wise Jedi Temple People.  I was not making fun of you.  I actually think that your Order makes a heckuva lot more sense than the “order” into which I was baptized – the Catholic Church.  I was, if you really read my post carefully, making fun of them, not you.*

Also, I want you to know that, really, only about 5 people read my blog per day.  So, I obviously have very little impact on the world, meaning that there is no need to be concerned about the effect of my measly musings.

I think you might be better served by taking a look at Edward Hotspur’s blog,  I mean, kitchen sex must violate one of the tenets of your order.  You should really talk to that guy about his attempts to weaken the force.

I guess it could be worse.  If Voldemort finds out about my Harry Potter Nativity scene, I don’t think my wand from Ollivander’s Wand Shop in Univeral Studios is going to do me a whole lot of good.

*Illuminati, if you are reading this, please move on.  This is not the blog you are looking for.

Posted on April 7, 2012, in Blogging, Humor and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. You got Edward Hotspur, and that is cooler than any Jedi Council…

  2. LOL!!! I don’t know how you come up with these posts but they are the best and make me laugh till I hurt!!! GREAT JOB!!!

    Your impressed friends,
    the collies and chuck 🙂

  3. This is fascinating – hahaha!

  4. Hilarious! I just love your sense of humor 🙂 I share your concerns about Voldemort – I did think your Harry Potter Nativity Scene was a little provocative! 🙂

  5. I love looking at my stats, cause of the referrers and the search terms ppl use.

  6. I love it – this is not the blog you are looking for – thank you for the morning chuckle.

  7. Hilarious, and awesome!

  8. A search term in Arabic found me today. I might need the Force to help me out of this one.

  9. Keep your lightsaber on you at all times, just in case… And maybe have a blaster handy too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

