This Just In…

photo credit: nayrb7 via photo pin cc

When I recently, and quite humbly, accepted my Sunshine Award, I credited two wonderful blogs for bestowing this honor upon me – Paws to Talk and glutenvygirl.  After that post, it was brought to my attention that one more fabulous blog had also seen fit to honor me.  A Fine Day for an Epiphany was the third in a growing line of intelligent bloggers to recognize my sunshiny nature.  And what a fine write-up accompanied my nomination!  Thanks to all three of you for adding one more award to the shelf.  And now, as John astutely observed, I must begin a quest for a bigger shelf!

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Blogging, Humor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Congratulations again! You do need a bigger shelf!

  2. Awah I want an award too! 😦
    (pouty face)

  3. Congratulations! If you are serious about getting a larger shelf for your awards I would suggest you get a carpenter to make it, rather that Cap’n Firepants. His DIY reputation precedes him! 🙂

  4. OH, goodness – a whole post! I thought it was hilarious that it just happened to be at the same time. Have a great day, Mrs. Firepants. 🙂

  5. A truck will be by later to give you a bigger shelf.

  6. A whole post dedicated to it! You definitely need a bigger shelf now!

  7. Very cool! Congratulations!

  8. Wow! CONGRATULATIONS!!! They should give you an award for having the most awards!!! 🙂 That is very cool. 🙂 You deserve them all. We love your blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

