August’s Dead Rubber Post

You can go here if you need an explanation for the whole “Dead Rubber” thing.

I cannot organize my thoughts because Wonderbutt is snoring beside me, and has passed very long and loud, toxic, gaseous clouds at least three times in the past 5 minutes.  His windiness trumps my wittiness right now, so I give up.

I will leave you with this disturbing image from the makeup store, Sephora.  Hello Kitty makeup?  Who exactly is the target audience here?

Posted on August 6, 2012, in Fashion, Humor, Wonderbutt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. The funny thing in my house is that my youngest doesn’t like the Hello Kitty makeup. She wants the real stuff. 😉

  2. What is the deal with people other than little kids liking Hello kitty? I have seen people with bumper stickers, too. So strange.

  3. I don’t approve of dog flatulence or hello kitty, but things will be as they will be!

  4. I’m guessing the target audience is Asian. A collection of seriously brand conscious cultures – you want to see Louis Vuitton on any given day in Sydney…

  5. Target audience? Kristen Stewart wannabes. 😉

  6. I know several people that would run to sephora if I showed them that picture right now. Have you seen the entirely hello kitty car? It’s scary.

  7. Haha i have been seeing alot of expensive hello kitty jewelry lately

  8. They have kitty makeup? Oh what a time Ginger will have with that!! MUwahahahahahhahahah wait,,,, its not for kitties? What????????????

Leave a Reply

