So, I must share this wonderful poem that was written, based on my recounting of a pathological liar’s tale in yesterday’s post. Love it!

Wise Counsel

SHORT FICTION/POEM

LITTLE EIGHT-YEAR OLD BOY

This little eight-year old boy is up in the ceiling again!
He must be back to his usual pranks of rewiring fans and lights.
He replaces connections to switches, I really wonder his gain.
Right now, in the roof with pliers; where is the fright for heights?

I left my computer passworded but he gave me a guest account.
I thought I was the administrator, now how did he gain access?
I now pay him to gain access, I never knew this could amount.
This little eight-year old boy, seems to do his things in excess.

I left this boy with a bicycle and drove a car away,
this little eight-year old boy stumbled upon my bike,
he considered my giant bike too bulky and clumsy to sway,
so he used itโ€™s part to convert his bicycle to a an automatic bike.

I leftโ€ฆ

View original post 173 more words

Posted on October 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow, so talented!

  2. Thanks much, whatimeant2say. I’ve not lost my excitement. What pathological liars can create… ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. That is fantastic, what a great conversion of post to poem! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. wow!!!! How cool!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

