Someone Get a Priest to My House Pronto

I'm not sure if it's my phone or the dog who needs an exorcism, but I should probably do both just to be safe.

I’m not sure if it’s my phone or the dog who needs an exorcism, but I should probably do both just to be safe.

Posted on August 22, 2013, in Dogs, Humor, Religion, Wonderbutt and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I’m sure it’s Wonderbutt who needs The exorcism. Interesting shot. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Perhaps an IT expert? Wonderbutt could have been replaced with an android from the future here to usher in the robot apocalypse.

  3. I’m with Kokkie, I think it’s extraterrestrial, rather than spiritual. Best not put kryptonite in his dog bowl.

  4. I’ll probably have a nightmare tonight!

  5. I’d do both, just in case.

  6. That’s hilarious. I remember the first time I saw my cat’s eyes like that. My bedroom light was on and it was nighttime. I looked on into the hallway and there she sat with her eyes reflecting the light staring at me.

  7. At least in WBs case, he’ll eat the split pea soup as opposed to barfing it…

  8. Did his head spin around? That can happen in such cases, you know.

Leave a Reply

