And Now We Know How Much a Diploma is Really Worth

Massive headache = complete brain freeze = post that takes little thought or effort

Hence, I offer you this pic I found months ago, and saved in case it could be used to supplement a clever and witty post.  Little did I know that it would pretty much be the post.  I’m sure all who see this will be rolling in the aisles 😉

toilet paper

Posted on July 19, 2013, in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. Haha, yep was rolling. Had to get up to hit the like button. Thanks for the laugh.

  2. Oh I am rolling alright – about 12 times!

  3. sad but true.

  4. LOL! That’s how I felt about my useless college diploma.
    Ohio + Education Degree = Jobless
    Miranda + Diploma + Jimmy + Ink pen = masterpiece
    I’ll admit I only cried a lot when I saw those scribbles.

  5. Perfect gift. It’s good to give something the graduate can really use….. *gulp*

  6. But they’re BIG rolls! A total win!

  7. Rolling! My more introspective interpretation…A diploma is not worth the paper it’s written on. 🙂

  8. Too funny! Believe it or not, I have actually received toilet paper as a gift. Appreciated it, too… 🙂

  9. Ha! thanks for the chuckle. Shandra

  10. the perfect gift for a BS?

  11. Now, see – this is what comes from reading your posts out of order. At least I know the drive thru’ pharmacy is real, but I did have to google ‘Quilted Northern’ to see if it was what i thought it was. It was.

    We do not have a Quilted Southern. Just saying.

  12. That’s actually a really good deal. Because I swear I pay like $20 for toilet paper at Costco. Granted it’s probably for 1100 big rolls… But I still think that’s worth going into walgreens and picking up your prescription and the tp.

Leave a comment