I Guess I Expect Too Much…

Our bulldog, Wonderbutt, who will be 2 in October, may be a texting genius, but there are still a few lessons left that he needs to learn.

If you are interested in reading other texts from Wonderbutt, click on the “Wonderbutt Texts” category on the left!

Posted on June 13, 2012, in Annoyances, Dogs, Humor, Wonderbutt, Wonderbutt Texts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. Chancy and Mumsy

    Oh, my sweet Wonderbutt you never fail to give us a good life. You surely didn’t do what it sounds like you did…did you??? Hugs and nose kisses

  2. if it’s possible to be in love with a dog i don’t even know….i am.

  3. Wonderbutt, you’re as bad as Maggie, and she’s almost four! She started doing that when Shriyarni left us, acting up because she wasn’t getting treats whenever she asked for a little something to eat. Now I have a svelt looking Beagle who’s peeing (we say choo, here in Sri Lanka), all over the place! At the moment I’d rather she stayed fat!

  4. I love these text message posts!

  5. I think Bella the poodle is jealous of my crush on Wonderbutt… She’s acting up (although, she has yet to start texting)

  6. That was really funny,

  7. Wonderbutt is hilarious! I am continuously amazed at Wonderbutt’s amazing texting skills. I would love for him to teach my pups Maisy and Lucy. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. I love how calm the tone is your dog talks in. hehe.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. You have one very well mentally adjusted dog there… Just wait till its the new furniture..I wonder how he will explain that one away.

    WB I love you! xxxxxx and mrs PIB and Pussy xxxxxxxxx

  10. This is fast becoming my new favorite series of posts!! I’m laughing aloud at each one (probably not the best way to look professional at work…).

  11. Oh, Wonderbutt. I seriously think I would have lost my mind if I had a dog like him by now.

  12. Hahaha! Those eyes say everything don’t they?!

  13. Wonderbutt never ceases to makes us laugh! We’re sorry if it is at your expense. His texting bill my be through the roof ๐Ÿ™‚

    Bella and DiDi

  14. Wonderbutt is more talented than I knew…and he spelled every word correctly. Hilarious!

  15. Hahahaha! I’m going to ask the tall person if I can have my own phone – texting looks like a lot of fun! ๐Ÿ™‚ Great, very original, post!

Leave a Reply

